Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Left 4 Dead 2 is pure Sh*t, who agrees?
Theres so many things wrong about this game. The daylight levels doesnt even make this game scary anymore its just like in monotone "Uh oh, zombies, make sure you kill that one that you can see like a mile away." Plus the stupid *** characters that dont mix with each other at all. More importantly the gay *** players who join your game and talk **** about you then starts team killing you when all you did was help and revive them. Then you start up a game, let a few people join, then the players are allowed to ban you even though the host should get the majority vote. No team killing penalty, come on wtf is this? I know this is a little late to be talking sh*t about the game but left 4 dead 2 never pissed me off more in my life until today. Players team killing me in versus then I join another match and I'm getting voted out for absolutely no reason. Think I might join the left 4 dead 2 boycott. I support their efforts to more add-ons in the first one anyways.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment