Friday, August 12, 2011

Wats a good prank i can play on a guy who has been rude to me and a friend w/o crossing the line?

rufus (code name) thinks he can get watever girl he wants he obv has a big ego bcuz of dat and he was rude 2 me and my 4nd on the phone and hes mad bcuz 1 of my 4nd dint pay attention (lets call her jessica) to him wen he try 2 get wit her and now hes sayin dat jessica ugly bcuz rufus 4nd joe is talkin 2 jessica serious. so wats a good prank i can play on him w/o crossing the line???

No comments:

Post a Comment