Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Itachi's ms vs Kakashi's noob ms?
ok what i really do not get why do people think kakashi's ms is really good to be honest i hate the fact that kakashi has sharingan period because for one he isnt a real uchiha so why would you have it if you cannot have the full potential he will never ever have the full power of it so i would say itachi would pwn him with not even breaking a sweat...kakashi is like a little ant compared to him and it has already been said by itachi him self he canot be defeated by anyone the only person that is capable of defeating him is someone who is from the uchiha bloodline(basically anyone who is an uchiha) so ANYONE who runs into him is basically screwed and kakashi you suck!!!!post your guys answers =]
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment