Friday, August 12, 2011

Why is ESPN2 so ridiculously stupid?

Yeah, I was watching that match (wtf Novak had like 5 gazillion chances late in the 3rd...) and then they showed the scoreline and that really annoyed me because everyone knows that it is no fun when you know who is going to win certain points and games....and I can't believe that they would delay BOTH finals by two hours...why not just give full coverage to tennis channel who will actually put it on live for the fans...and just a quick whiny throw out here, why is BOWLING on the main ESPN sometimes instead of the grand slams?

No comments:

Post a Comment